Ukrainian women for dating and marriage - Brides Kiev Ukraine

Ukrainian women Kiev brides Kiev, Ukraine Ukrainian girls for marriage dating Ukrainian women
Brides Kiev

New Profiles
Search Profiles

Ukrainian Women 18-25 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 26-30 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 31-35 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 36-40 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 41-45 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 46-50 y.o.
Ukrainian Women 51-55 y.o.

Your Preferred List

Russian Women

Kiev Apartments

Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Dating Resources
Home

 

Helen from Lviv, Ukraine. Women Profile: Helen91483

Ukrainian woman Helen from Lviv




   
Name Helen
City Lviv
Age 63
Zodiac Leo
   
Height 165 sm,5'5"
Weight 68 kg, 150 lbs
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
   
Education University
Occupation engineer
   
English Level Good
Other Languages polish, russian, ukrainian
   
Family Status Divorced
Children Yes
   
Hobbies and Interests reading, health care, fitness, music, walking, travelling,Internet
   
Smoking Non smoker
   
About myself I am 53 years old, divorced for 14 years, having 2 grown up chidren(24 and 20 y.o.), living separately of them. My first profession was wood -working engineer,i finished Post graduate education in this branch, worked as scientific research worker, then as accountant and now am chief accountant in the private trading company (selling stationery and gifts). I am not conformist in some essencial as for me things, although I like to meet and communicate with different people.I look younger and feel young , like walking dancing swimming reading dining in the nice places listening music and watching good video.I am divorced and can get up with my life but still hope to find the only one to share the happiness of being here.It seems to me I can appreciate the personality of other people as they are.i hope to get in touch with nice person.I am full day worker and can travel during my holidays twice a year.|I like travelling and visited many countries of Europe already.i am ready to relocate.
   
My ideal partner I am looking for good Friend,Partner and Lover.I hope he is about 56-62 years old,175-185 cm high, medium type body, socially smoking and drinking(or not at all), having his private business or retired already, financially independant,living in Western Europe(United Kingdom, Germany, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium,Denmark,Switzerland, Finland,Norway, Spain, Italy, Cyprus), having his own house. His children are grown up and independant. He is taking care about his health and body, likes walking, physical activities, as well reading, theatres, museums and travelling, video, dining. He should be emotional, open-minded, honest and interested in building relashionships of mutual Love and Respect. I am what I am , don't want to change too much and dont think U are happy to be changed either.
His Age 55-65
   



 

Brides Kiev Ukraine - Ukrainian women for dating, marriage and love © 2005-2017 All rights reserved
 
Add profile Home Search Contact us